Friday, August 12, 2011

Could i be depressed?

So a few weeks ago me and my ex-bff had a horrible experience. i was driving in the car on my way to machusetts, and someone calls my phone. i answer, but it's just giggling so i figure it was a prank call. then she sends me a text saying "did someone just prank call you?". and i said "yeah". so they called a few more times, i ignored it. they called again, and i answered. they said they were my friends crushes. so she shoots me a text saying "it's them! they wanna talk to you, answer." so at first i refuse but then i say "fine". so their like asking all this stuff about her and saying that they don't like her and they like me and all this junk. so i hang up after a few minutes, (i was just kind of saying stuff like, ok, yeah, whatever, idk". so then she sends me a text saying "why did you hang up! and why were you flirting with them? thanks a lot, you just like ruined my life!". and i say "i wasn't FLIRTING!". then she sends me this long text saying "omg. you know what? i don't care if you hurt yourself, or die or anything. you don't understand cutting or anything. (she cuts and has depression) i don't care if i do sh** for you cuz you don't do sh** for me and ur annoying anyways". i totally broke down and told my parents (i'm 12) they were SHOCKED. So ever since, we have kept our distance, but now she's telling her best friend and my ex bf all about it. her parents are oblivious, and probably don't have a clue any of this happened. and she just shot me an email saying "i need to go school shopping soon, don't look at my signature: -*Alica & Gretchen*. alica's her new bff. supposely was for a while. now whenever i even think of her i cry and feel upset. we're in the same cl again next year. great. and i even considered suicide. i'm just so effing sick of her. what's a girl to do?

No comments:

Post a Comment