Ruthanne Sochor
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Do you think Cena is worthy enough to be on The Undertaker's streak ? Why or why not ?
WQ2 : Is it just me or Ted DiBiase Jr looks like a chump? Can u really imagine him ending The Undertaker's streak ?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment