Do all economy vehicles give off the vibe of dull, non-adventuresome and testosterone challenged? I think sports cars give the impression of trying too hard to manufacture coolness. I want something that's sharp, cool, attractive to the opposite (in their late twenties or early thirties), yet maybe a little understated. If its fuel efficient, all the better. I've been thinking of a Tacoma or maybe even a used BMW. My budget is $20K to $25K. Help me!
No comments:
Post a Comment