Ruthanne Sochor
Monday, August 8, 2011
What does it mean when someone says TF?
The only time I use it is when I choose not to type the "w" in "wtf". So I'd have to ume it means "the f**k." Or it could be "the fudge." Or any other derivitive.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment